Spas across the world

6 Feb

As I am looking for Internships and researching firms I recently fell in love with Hirsch Bedner Associates and the work they do. Working in a hospitality interior design firm is my dream.  I found a project they designed very inspirational to me, ESPA in Istanbul, Turkey.  The spa has a luxurious feel with its embossed bronze floor, chocolate brown marble, cast bronze sinks, and walls of crystals and warm, rich lighting effects.

I love the geometric wall structure in the gym area, it reminds me of water in its solid state as a molecule.

ESPA Istanbul, Turkey

Hirsch Bedner Associates

One Response to “Spas across the world”

  1. Tarah Hill 02/06/2012 at 7:33 pm #

    This is amazing! I can totally see u designing places like this!

Leave a Reply

