Fashion and Architecture

7 Mar

In honor of Northwest Arkansas Fashion Week, I decided to do a post on Fashion, Architecture, and Interiors! Three of my loves! Color is a HUGE trend in fashion this year and as I re-browsed through my photos from Europe I noticed tons of color! I am so excited to be a part of this event as I will be modeling for Savoir-Faire on friday night! One of my favorite shops in Northwest Arkansas!! All proceeds from ticket purchases go toward non-profit organizations in the area. It’s a great organization and of course so much fun! Enjoy!

Thanks for reading!

Photos courtesy of me and Pinterest! Follow me on Pinterest by clicking on the side button!

Photos taken in Burano and Venice, Italy, Paris, France, Barcelona, Spain, and London, England

4 Responses to “Fashion and Architecture”

  1. Mandy 03/07/2012 at 11:08 pm #

    This is a fabulous collection of images. Love it!
    xoxo
    Mandy
    http://littlemaison.com

  2. Ashley 03/08/2012 at 12:11 am #

    I love this Jess!! I miss you and I hope school is going well. Graduation will be here so soon!!

    -Ashley Williams

  3. Pierotucci 03/08/2012 at 9:12 am #

    yes yes YES – We really enjoyed the way you mixed those brilliant colors with the architecture. My favorite has to be the teal blue heels.

    http://www.pierotucci.com/clothing/new_collection/

Leave a Reply

