Project Process

30 Mar

The deadline is coming up so soon!!

The past week has consisted of very little sleep and many hours with Revit. In fact, my eye sight has been blurry the past few days because of deliriousness and staring at my computer screen for hours and hours on end!  I have accomplished some renderings for my final project, what you see below is the Retail area that will sell yoga accessories and skin care products, the Juice Bar that sells healthy smoothies and other yummy drinks, and the treatment room, which I love the look of because it is very simple and clean!

I still have to do the finishing touches of photoshop on the images which will add more to the image.  For example, the back wall of the juice bar will have modular art tile, it will add texture and will be visually stimulating, I hope anyways! ha!

I still have more spaces to render and tons of other things to do to complete this project!

I feel guilty for sleeping.

Hope you enjoy my renderings so far! More to come soon!

If you have any suggestions please let me know!! Thanks

5 Responses to “Project Process”

  1. illustriousdee 03/30/2012 at 7:20 pm #

    I love your renders. I almost thought it was real at first glance. I need to brush up on my revit. Great job.

  2. Pierotucci 04/02/2012 at 10:24 am #

    Maybe you could add a green island in the second image, maybe a small fountain or waterful for some soothing natural noise.

    Like what you are showing so far.

  3. Amanda Nguyen 04/02/2012 at 10:52 am #

    J. Wowww I am impressed! These renderings are amazing and realistic. I like that splash of turquoise in the Juice Bar and I can’t wait to see some artwork added.

    You go girl!
    -Amanda

  4. alex baldwin 04/04/2012 at 9:57 am #

    love it! Cant wait for you to design my house!

  5. Lindley Summers 04/04/2012 at 3:22 pm #

    Your project has really come together! It is cool to see your progress. Everything seems to flow and the color scheme is very inviting. The juice bar looks awesome. I know we spent a lot of time discussing the layout and where exactly in the space the bar would work best. I enjoy the clean lines with the eye appealing ceiling and pendant lighting. Keep it up! See you April 16th!

Leave a Reply

