“Mist Medical and Wellness Spa”

9 Apr

I just had a bit of relief come off my shoulders today, not all of it, but most!!! The digital part of the project is FINITO, now onto material boards!! Here is a preview of what I have completed and have been working on all semester!! Tons and tons of hard work went into this project and I am proud of what I have completed! I now feel like I could do almost anything in Revit, AutoCAD, Photoshop, and InDesign! ha!

Here is the building that holds “Mist Medical and Wellness Spa.” It is located on the 2nd-4th floors on the lower curved portion.

Floor Plans

Reflected Ceiling Plans

Axonometrical Floor Plan

Section Looking North

Arrival-Entrance on 2nd level

Treatment Room

Women’s Relaxation Room

Yoga Studio

Retail

Juice Bar

Hope you enjoyed it! Now to pay attention to my other classes for a few days and get some sleep! oh I can’t wait!

7 Responses to ““Mist Medical and Wellness Spa””

  1. Ryan 04/09/2012 at 8:41 pm #

    So impressed your stuff looks amazing! If only there was a giant fake tree and a pond in this building it would be an A+ in my book!

    • jlwooddesign 04/09/2012 at 8:53 pm #

      hahahaha I hate you. It was not a pond, it was a fish tank with sharks! thank you very much! haha

  2. Chasity Whyte 04/09/2012 at 8:41 pm #

    5 Stars Jess! You did an amazing job!

  3. Donna Hill 04/09/2012 at 9:23 pm #

    Your projects reflects your hard work and highlights your inspiration and love of design. Great job.

  4. Tarah Hill 04/10/2012 at 1:15 am #

    It looks AWESOME Jess! I’m so proud of you And I really wish this place existed so I could go there and get pampered! You’re fab! :)

  5. Tonya Anderson 04/10/2012 at 7:58 am #

    I know how hard you worked on this & it shows. Great job on this project & many more to come! Love you lots!!!

Leave a Reply

