Mist Medical and Wellness Spa Part 2

16 Apr

It’s done!! My senior project is done!!! yay!!! As this post is being publicized, if the time slots went like planned today I am presenting my project at this moment! These are my final presentation boards minus the large floor plans and section that I showed in the last post! The bottom 4-5 boards are 16″x20″ material boards with the actual materials that are shown in the spaces. Pictures just don’t even do these boards justice because they are full of depth and weight! They are much cooler in person! Take a look at the last picture as I tried to show some depth in it! Hope you enjoy! :)

3 Responses to “Mist Medical and Wellness Spa Part 2”

  1. Ryan 04/16/2012 at 3:50 pm #

    You got skills girl! SO impressive!!!!!

  2. Donna 04/16/2012 at 11:21 pm #

    I know you did great on your presentation. Good job.

  3. Tonya Anderson 04/17/2012 at 6:29 am #

    Great Job!!! I know a lot of hard work went into your project it will pay off for sure.

Leave a Reply

