HomeMint

3 May

Justin Timberlake making his way into the design world! I saw this advertised on elledecor.com and thought it was super cool! I don’t really know what it is all about but I like what I see! I’m hoping for affordable home decor! :) Not sure if it will be but thats why I am interested, they keep me hanging! I am furnishing my very first apartment right now and I love affordable prices because I like to change my mind a lot! Anyways if I can’t afford it, I will still enjoy looking at it!!

Copy and Paste this link into your web browser and get put on the wait list for early access and discounts to the line! http://hmnt.co/WVB

http://www.elledecor.com/celebrity-homes/articles/justin-timberlake-home-mint

Leave a Reply

